Barlow Erie, Pennsylvania

Ethan - Guitar_Vocals
Jake - Bass_Vocals
Andy - Drums

If you wish to contact us, message us on facebook or our email

Jake and Ethan started Barlow in 2010 and got Andy the next year. Andy is the only one that can legally drink
... more

contact / help

Contact Barlow

Streaming and
Download help